Department of Computer Science

Departmental Student Council 2015-16

| S. No | Name of the | Course and | Position in |
|-------|--------------|---------------|-----------------|
| | Student | Year | council |
| 1. | Himani | B.Tech | President |
| | Kaira | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | III yr | |
| 2. | Shweta | B.Sc(H) | Vice President |
| | Rajput | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | II yr | |
| 3. | Neha | B.Tech | Secretary |
| | Tiwari | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | III yr | |
| 4. | Shreshtha | B.Tech | Treasurer |
| | Pushkar | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | III yr | |
| 5. | Devanshi | B.Sc(H) | Joint Secretary |
| | Bharadwaj | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | Ist yr | |
| 6. | Mansi Shukla | B.Sc(H) | Joint Secretary |
| | | Computer | |
| | | Science | |
| | | IInd yr | |